top of page

2014-15 Supporters


Jim Christensen

Kate Conley

Annie Davis

Troy Davis

Laura Durham

Bob Foster

John and Margaret Gavaler

James Gibson/World Oceans

Sarah Grant

Michael Halleran

Lu Ann Homza

Mark Jennings

Tina Keasey

Thresa Lonsdale

Lisa Junkin Lopez and Art Lopez

Jim McCaffrey

Jim Olver

Christopher Owens

John Plehal

Chris Walsh

Elizabeth Wiley

Norwalk Academy of Dance

William & Mary Department of Theatre, Speech, and Dance

William & Mary Dean of the Faculty of Arts & Sciences

Craig W. Broderick/Goldman Sachs Faculty Research Investment Fund

bottom of page